Already August

Despite my pledge to write in January, six months have gone by without much writing from Yours Truly. Life got in the way.

Softball was part of it, but softball was the real culprit.  I spent so much time dedicated to our league, both as a Board Member and coach that I didn’t do the things that I need to do for myself.

That’s going to change.

I won’t be coaching this season and I won’t be taking classes.  We are in the process of building a house and packing and moving will take of a lot of my time. I don’t want to attempt to take courses when my time and effort will be spent working towards the house.

However, just because I won’t be in class doesn’t mean I can’t write.

Even if it’s just to jot something down, however small, I need to start writing.

Wish me luck.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

